Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Paul Roux of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  Roux [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (08-Sep-2004)
2144
Current Club Ranking
0 (3)
ESR Number
*****008
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2699
ES Grading Points Change
-5
Current ES Grading Points
2694
Played
28
Won
16
Lost
12
Games For
53
Games Against
53
Points For
697
PointsAgainst
708

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-2
41
35
10
2491
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 2
0-3
8
27
-15
2737
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1
3-2
43
28
20
2731
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-2
38
31
10
2472
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Avenue Vets 2
3-1
33
20
5
2355
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
29
36
-30
2612
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Abshot Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
4
27
-15
2798
Monday 20-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield 1 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
13
27
-15
2703
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
3-0
27
8
5
2293
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham 3 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
24
31
-30
2573
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
27
15
15
2519
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Fair Oak 2
3-1
34
23
20
2667
Monday 18-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
8
27
-10
2837
Monday 08-Jan-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-2
40
33
15
2526
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Fair Oak 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-2
38
34
15
2524
Thursday 25-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 2 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
19
34
-15
2777
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Avenue 1 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
8
27
0
3092
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-1
32
20
20
2759
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
28
21
10
2442
Monday 26-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
9
27
-10
2874
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
3-0
27
8
15
2602
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1
3-1
30
16
5
2353
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
28
22
5
2388
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
34
23
15
2549
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 2
3-2
33
24
15
2604
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham 3
1-3
19
30
-30
2595
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Petersfield 1
0-3
16
27
-20
2805
Thursday 03-May-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
0-3
7
27
-15
2797
Thursday 28-Jun-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-2018 Summer East Division
1
Petersfield Pistons - withdrawn Nuffield Nuggets
0-3
27
45
-10
2812
Thursday 16-Aug-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-2018 Summer East Division
1
Avenue Allsorts Nuffield Nuggets
3-0
45
33
0
0

[Main]