Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Ian Haines of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Ian  Haines [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2010)
2137
Current Club Ranking
0 (17)
ESR Number
*****307
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2747
ES Grading Points Change
-165
Current ES Grading Points
2582
Played
14
Won
2
Lost
12
Games For
14
Games Against
39
Points For
268
PointsAgainst
415

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
34
26
10
2484
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Petersfield 1
2-3
25
33
-30
2638
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Wykeham 3
1-3
28
29
-15
2687
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 2 Chichester 3
1-3
19
34
-20
2805
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Totton 2
2-3
26
38
-80
1502
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1
3-2
36
29
40
2729
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
0-3
14
27
-15
2642
Thursday 21-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Avenue 1 Chichester 3
0-3
5
27
0
3092
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Chichester 3
0-3
15
27
-15
2711
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Fair Oak 2
0-3
14
27
-15
2709
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Chichester 3
0-3
7
27
-5
2869
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
0-3
8
27
-10
2704
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Trojans 2
0-3
4
27
0
2945
Thursday 03-May-2018 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 3 Chichester 3
2-3
33
37
-10
2697
Thursday 05-Jul-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-2018 Summer East Division
3
Cruel Dioxide Avenue Allsorts
3-2
65
62
40
2684
Thursday 12-Jul-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-2018 Summer East Division
3
Cruel Dioxide Nuffield Nuggets
3-1
59
41
5
2160
Thursday 02-Aug-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-2018 Summer East Division
2
Nuffield Nuggets Cruel Dioxide
3-1
55
45
10
2371

[Main]