Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Mike Phillips of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mike  Phillips [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (01-Sep-2007)
2757
Current Club Ranking
3 (3)
ESR Number
*****180
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2737
ES Grading Points Change
-15
Current ES Grading Points
2722
Played
12
Won
4
Lost
8
Games For
14
Games Against
27
Points For
260
PointsAgainst
317

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Abshot 1
0-3
10
27
-5
2982
Sunday 17-Sep-2017 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Five Rivers I Chichester 2
0-3
7
27
-15
2748
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 IOW 1
0-3
13
27
0
3100
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-2
35
32
40
2818
Monday 02-Oct-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Chichester 2
0-3
13
28
-10
2935
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 2
3-1
35
23
20
2670
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 1
3-0
33
11
5
1575
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 S/Ton University 1
3-0
27
16
15
2580
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants 1 Chichester 1
0-3
25
33
-20
2836
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
1-3
24
32
-20
2829
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
1-3
20
28
-15
2711
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
18
33
-10
2902

[Main]