Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for John Merriman of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for John   Merriman [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2004)
2511
Current Club Ranking
0 (6)
ESR Number
*****317
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2961
ES Grading Points Change
-110
Current ES Grading Points
2851
Played
13
Won
5
Lost
8
Games For
19
Games Against
28
Points For
374
PointsAgainst
438

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
16
33
-10
3120
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Fair Oak 2
3-1
34
28
5
2697
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Fair Oak 1
0-3
24
33
-15
2897
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Wykeham 3 Fair Oak 2
3-0
27
10
15
2836
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
42
42
5
2684
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield 1 Fair Oak 2
3-1
32
21
20
2897
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
20
34
-50
2735
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Totton 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
37
46
-20
2934
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
3-1
43
35
15
2749
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
15
33
-30
2801
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
2-3
40
47
-15
2809
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Totton 1
0-3
16
33
-20
2904
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
28
43
-10
3030

[Main]