Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tim Vail of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tim Vail [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (31-Aug-2006)
3229
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****653
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3399
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
3539
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
33
12
0
2986
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
10
0
3069
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Crawley Squash Club I Corals I
3-0
33
18
5
3154
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
West Hants 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
18
20
3343
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals I Crowborough I
2-3
43
46
-15
3393
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
46
33
15
3258
Monday 18-Dec-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
17
15
3230
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Crowborough I Corals I
3-0
33
16
15
3262
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
15
15
3322
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Corals I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
33
14
5
3265
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
3-0
35
20
5
3248
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Middleton I Corals I
3-1
44
32
15
3295
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 West Hants 1
3-0
38
20
0
3002
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
34
15
5
3260
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals I Middleton I
3-0
33
14
5
3261
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
16
5
3289
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Horsham I Corals I
3-1
45
22
0
3161
Monday 16-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Totton 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
20
15
3321
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
34
19
0
3039
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
35
28
15
3377

[Main]