Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Simon Purr of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Simon  Purr [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2017)
1459
Current Club Ranking
0 (33)
ESR Number
*****035
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1459
ES Grading Points Change
10
Current ES Grading Points
1469
Played
11
Won
3
Lost
8
Games For
11
Games Against
25
Points For
174
PointsAgainst
248

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Lee-on-Solent 5 Fair Oak 4
0-3
9
27
0
1876
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Fair Oak 4
0-3
7
27
0
1673
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Fair Oak 4 Alton Squash Academy 3
3-0
27
2
0
0
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
4
Fair Oak 4 Trojans 4
0-3
6
27
0
1899
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Petersfield 3 Fair Oak 4
0-3
4
27
0
1760
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Fair Oak 4 David Lloyd S/Ton 1
0-3
10
27
0
1902
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Alton Squash Academy 3 Fair Oak 4
3-1
33
23
0
0
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
S/Ton University 4 Fair Oak 4
3-0
27
2
10
1217
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Fair Oak 4 Lee-on-Solent 5
0-3
1
27
0
0
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Fair Oak 4 Petersfield 3
2-3
32
32
0
1710
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Fair Oak 4 Romsey LC 1
0-3
18
27
0
1716

[Main]