Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Liam Cooper-Blaney of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Liam  Cooper-Blaney [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2017)
1102
Current Club Ranking
0 (8)
ESR Number
*****930
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1102
ES Grading Points Change
840
Current ES Grading Points
1942
Played
14
Won
8
Lost
6
Games For
28
Games Against
24
Points For
342
PointsAgainst
343

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Totton 3 Trojans 3
3-0
27
6
100
2684
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 3 Totton 2
3-0
28
16
100
2691
Sunday 08-Oct-2017 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Five Rivers I Totton 2
3-1
35
24
100
2697
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 2 Abshot 1
3-2
40
32
100
2957
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Totton 2
3-2
38
26
100
2692
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Totton 3 Abshot 2
3-0
27
14
100
2677
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 4 Totton 3
3-1
34
15
100
2629
Thursday 21-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 IOW 1
0-3
8
27
0
2953
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 2 Wykeham 2
0-3
5
27
0
2709
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Totton 1
1-3
25
42
10
3055
Thursday 18-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Five Rivers I
2-3
31
38
20
2827
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Winchester 3
3-0
28
18
100
2605
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Abshot 1 Totton 2
1-3
12
31
10
2884
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 2 Totton 2
0-3
4
27
0
3077

[Main]