Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Philip Bull of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Philip  Bull [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2004)
3206
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****802
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3201
ES Grading Points Change
45
Current ES Grading Points
3246
Played
20
Won
13
Lost
7
Games For
44
Games Against
33
Points For
713
PointsAgainst
691

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
26
39
-15
3150
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
22
20
3140
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
41
27
15
3054
Friday 20-Oct-2017 19:00 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Middleton I Horsham I
3-1
42
34
15
3075
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
2-3
39
51
-20
3260
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II Middleton I
3-0
33
21
15
3030
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Middleton I Crowborough I
3-1
42
20
15
3110
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Totton 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
34
26
15
3110
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Middleton I Dunnings S and RC I
3-2
48
47
0
2913
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Crowborough I Middleton I
0-3
19
33
-15
3242
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
41
35
20
3249
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
3-1
44
37
5
3062
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-2
46
45
5
3060
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
2-3
40
44
-15
3269
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals I Middleton I
0-3
14
33
-5
3499
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
3-0
37
25
5
2972
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Totton 1
0-3
23
33
-15
3165
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
West Hants 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
42
41
5
3010
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:15 Sussex 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Crawley Squash Club I Middleton I
0-3
16
33
-20
3260
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
3-2
53
45
15
3088

[Main]