Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Gus Bell of West Hants [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Gus  Bell [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (20-Oct-2015)
2467
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****360
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2987
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
3002
Played
10
Won
4
Lost
6
Games For
17
Games Against
20
Points For
311
PointsAgainst
339

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 18-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Totton 1 West Hants 1
3-2
50
43
20
2960
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Trojans 1 West Hants 1
0-3
12
33
-5
3270
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
43
51
-10
3152
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
West Hants 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
33
24
15
2866
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 1 West Hants 1
0-3
15
33
-5
3235
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 West Hants 1
0-3
20
38
0
3494
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
West Hants 1 Totton 1
3-0
33
13
20
2990
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
20
5
2795
Monday 23-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 West Hants 1
1-3
28
38
-15
3006
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
West Hants 1 Trojans 1
2-3
44
46
-10
3140

[Main]