Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Aled Goddard of S/Ton University [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Aled  Goddard [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (21-Oct-2015)
3200
Current Club Ranking
0 (5)
ESR Number
*****794
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2580
ES Grading Points Change
5
Current ES Grading Points
2585
Played
14
Won
3
Lost
11
Games For
16
Games Against
35
Points For
291
PointsAgainst
390

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S/Ton University 1 Abshot 1
0-3
4
27
0
2957
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 S/Ton University 1
0-3
16
27
-10
2772
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S/Ton University 1 Winchester 2
0-3
15
27
-5
2814
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
IOW 1 S/Ton University 1
0-3
5
27
0
3100
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S/Ton University 1 Five Rivers I
3-0
27
8
15
2377
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S/Ton University 1 Wykeham 2
3-0
28
20
70
2781
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 S/Ton University 1
1-3
23
33
-15
2728
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
S/Ton University 1 Totton 2
2-3
35
35
-10
2817
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 S/Ton University 1
2-3
28
39
-5
2860
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Abshot 1 S/Ton University 1
0-3
9
27
0
2922
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S/Ton University 1 IOW 1
2-3
33
34
-10
2772
Sunday 04-Mar-2018 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Five Rivers I S/Ton University 1
0-3
7
27
-15
2560
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Wykeham 2 S/Ton University 1
0-3
22
29
-15
2635
Monday 23-Apr-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 S/Ton University 1
3-2
39
30
5
1715

[Main]