Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Heath Wallace of West Hants [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Heath  Wallace [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2011)
2760
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****191
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2980
ES Grading Points Change
100
Current ES Grading Points
3080
Played
14
Won
10
Lost
4
Games For
34
Games Against
25
Points For
567
PointsAgainst
532

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 18-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Totton 1 West Hants 1
3-1
41
35
20
3029
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 West Hants 1
2-3
37
47
-50
2772
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants 1 Chichester 1
3-1
43
33
5
2746
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants 1 Wykeham 1
3-2
46
40
40
3105
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
21
20
2950
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 West Hants 1
1-3
24
36
-15
2917
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-2
48
45
5
2792
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 West Hants 1
0-3
14
33
-5
3254
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 West Hants 1
1-3
42
47
-5
3285
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham 1 West Hants 1
3-2
47
45
20
3002
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants 1 Totton 1
3-2
54
50
15
2899
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
43
28
15
2861
Monday 23-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 West Hants 1
3-2
62
50
20
2982
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
22
15
2926

[Main]