Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Nick Palmer of Five Rivers [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Nick  Palmer [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (15-Sep-2014)
2208
Current Club Ranking
4 (2)
ESR Number
*****886
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2913
ES Grading Points Change
-50
Current ES Grading Points
2863
Played
23
Won
13
Lost
10
Games For
46
Games Against
38
Points For
590
PointsAgainst
513

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
22
29
-15
2861
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Alton Squash Academy 1 Five Rivers II
1-3
25
34
-80
2497
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
2-3
32
35
-30
2717
Sunday 08-Oct-2017 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Five Rivers I Totton 2
3-1
28
18
10
2562
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-2
40
30
20
2731
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
S/Ton University 1 Five Rivers I
0-3
14
28
-5
3052
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
1-3
12
33
-5
3057
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Avenue Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
1-3
24
27
-20
2808
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
IOW 1 Five Rivers I
0-3
10
27
-15
2756
Sunday 26-Nov-2017 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Five Rivers II Portsmouth Squash 1
3-0
27
4
5
2195
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Abshot 1 Five Rivers I
0-3
8
27
-20
2842
Sunday 03-Dec-2017 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Five Rivers II Petersfield 2
3-0
27
8
10
2502
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
15
27
-20
2864
Wednesday 13-Dec-2017 18:50 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Totton Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
27
9
15
2599
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
2-3
33
31
-10
2881
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 5 Five Rivers II
3-0
27
8
15
2640
Friday 09-Feb-2018 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Wykeham Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-2
33
39
20
2796
Sunday 11-Feb-2018 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Five Rivers II S/Ton University 2
3-0
27
2
5
2461
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-1
34
27
15
2629
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
1
Portsmouth Navy 1 Five Rivers II
3-1
33
21
20
2800
Sunday 25-Mar-2018 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Five Rivers II IOW 3
3-0
27
8
0
2254
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-1
36
23
20
2748
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-0
29
18
15
2726

[Main]