Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Anthony Brindle of Wykeham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Anthony  Brindle [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (15-Sep-2013)
2839
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****684
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3069
ES Grading Points Change
40
Current ES Grading Points
3109
Played
10
Won
4
Lost
6
Games For
17
Games Against
22
Points For
316
PointsAgainst
364

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
10
33
0
3399
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Chichester 1
2-3
35
54
-15
3055
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
27
41
-10
3206
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-2
52
40
20
3105
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
West Hants 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
34
21
20
3055
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Totton 1
0-3
16
33
-20
3130
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Trojans 1
1-3
36
41
-10
3245
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 Winchester 1
1-3
26
41
-5
3264
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Wykeham 1 West Hants 1
3-1
41
27
20
3040
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Wykeham 1
3-1
39
33
40
3192

[Main]