Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Adam Dominey of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Adam  Dominey [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (15-Aug-2013)
2660
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****256
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3005
ES Grading Points Change
125
Current ES Grading Points
3130
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Winchester 3
3-0
27
4
15
2881
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 IOW 1
3-0
27
8
5
2776
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 S/Ton University 1
3-0
27
7
5
2804
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 2 IOW 1
3-2
41
32
20
3005
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham 2 IOW 1
3-0
27
12
0
2714
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Five Rivers I
3-0
28
17
5
2813
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Abshot 1 IOW 1
3-1
33
17
20
3107
Thursday 21-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 2 IOW 1
3-0
27
18
15
2910
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Abshot 1
3-1
32
20
20
3092
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Wykeham 2
3-0
27
9
0
2709
Sunday 04-Feb-2018 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Five Rivers I IOW 1
0-3
7
27
-10
3250
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
S/Ton University 1 IOW 1
3-1
32
21
15
2944
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Totton 2
3-1
34
15
5
2875
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Winchester 2
2-3
34
35
-15
3077
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Chichester 2
3-0
27
11
20
3031
Wednesday 02-May-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 3 IOW 1
3-0
27
16
5
2885

[Main]