Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Josh Carter of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Josh  Carter [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (19-Sep-2009)
1436
Current Club Ranking
0 (10)
ESR Number
*****330
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2901
ES Grading Points Change
25
Current ES Grading Points
2926
Played
17
Won
11
Lost
6
Games For
37
Games Against
30
Points For
533
PointsAgainst
488

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 11-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 2 Winchester 3
0-3
15
27
-20
2919
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
IOW 1 Winchester 3
0-3
4
27
-10
3005
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Abshot 1 Winchester 2
3-0
27
8
15
2715
Sunday 17-Dec-2017 18:15 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Five Rivers I Winchester 2
3-0
27
12
20
2847
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Winchester 2
3-1
35
20
15
2766
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 18:45 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham 2 Winchester 2
3-1
34
22
5
2714
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Abshot 1
3-1
32
17
20
2969
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 1
3-2
55
49
15
2827
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 West Hants 1
3-2
50
43
0
0
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Totton 1
3-1
40
33
20
2869
Monday 26-Feb-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Five Rivers I
3-1
36
24
5
2758
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Wykeham 1 Winchester 1
1-3
29
42
-10
3144
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-1
37
29
5
2726
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Totton 2
2-3
31
40
-30
2849
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
0-3
16
33
-5
3187
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Winchester 1
1-3
28
39
-20
2967
Monday 23-Apr-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 S/Ton University 1
3-2
37
23
0
2179

[Main]