Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Mark Lewis of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Mark  Lewis [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2004)
2458
Current Club Ranking
8 (7)
ESR Number
*****743
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2693
ES Grading Points Change
-255
Current ES Grading Points
2438
Played
22
Won
8
Lost
14
Games For
32
Games Against
50
Points For
499
PointsAgainst
577

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Totton 3 Trojans 3
1-3
25
36
-30
2519
Monday 18-Sep-2017 19:20 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
8
7
5
2297
Wednesday 20-Sep-2017 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
IOW 2 Trojans 3
3-1
32
25
10
2464
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Trojans 3 Abshot 2
3-1
32
21
5
2358
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Trojans 3 Wykeham 4
1-3
25
35
-50
2440
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
4
Trojans 3 Totton 4
3-2
39
31
10
2374
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
1-3
23
33
-30
2497
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Avenue 2 Trojans 3
0-3
14
27
-15
2542
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
3
27
-10
2744
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 2
1-3
23
31
-30
2422
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans Vets 2 Abshot Vets 1
3-1
32
19
15
2417
Monday 15-Jan-2018 18:40 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
1-3
19
27
-30
2466
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
3-2
41
33
10
2322
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 3 Totton 3
0-3
14
27
-80
2110
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Totton 4 Trojans 3
0-3
16
27
-15
2543
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Trojans Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
3-1
32
21
15
2267
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
2
Wykeham 4 Trojans 3
2-3
36
32
-10
2575
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Trojans 3 Avenue 2
0-3
15
27
-15
2517
Friday 16-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 2
0-3
14
27
-15
2428
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
3
Abshot 2 Trojans 3
3-0
27
7
20
2383
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:30 Hants 2017/18-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 4 Trojans 3
0-3
8
27
-15
2540
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 Hants 2017/18-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2
1-3
21
30
0
2704

[Main]