Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Club Coach Tim Vail Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Jamie Allday Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Chichester Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
12
3
Five Rivers Vets 1
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
12
2
Winchester Vets 2
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Avenue Vets 1 Directions
5
9
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 1
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
11
4
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1
2
12
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1
3
11
Wykeham Vets 1
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
11
3
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
10
5
Trojans Vets 1
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1
3
11
Avenue Vets 1
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 09-Mar-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Wykeham Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Chichester Vets 1
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Chichester Vets 1
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]