Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Alton Squash Academy
Club Address ALTON SPORTS CENTRE CHAWTON PARK ROAD ALTON, HANTS Post Code GU34 1ST Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01420 540040 Fax
Website Email Alton Squash Academy
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Searle Email
Club Coach Laurie Cufley Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Laurie Cufley Email
Team Contact Simon Davey Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Alton Squash Academy Alton Academy Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 3 Directions
4
9
Alton Academy Vets 1
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Academy Vets 1
-12
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
D
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Academy Vets 1
3
9
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alton Academy Vets 1
12
-12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
T
Monday 06-Nov-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Alton Academy Vets 1
Sunday 12-Nov-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Alton Academy Vets 1
Thursday 23-Nov-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Alton Academy Vets 1
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Academy Vets 1
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Monday 15-Jan-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
6
9
Alton Academy Vets 1
Friday 09-Feb-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Alton Academy Vets 1
Wednesday 28-Feb-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Academy Vets 1
4
9
Chichester Vets 2
U
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Academy Vets 1
3
11
Totton Vets 2
H
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Academy Vets 1
1
12
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
5
9
Alton Academy Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]