Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Edd Pooley Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Totton Totton Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Totton Vets 1
3
12
Trojans Vets 1
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Totton Vets 1
0
12
Wykeham Vets 1
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Totton Vets 1
5
9
Avenue Vets 1
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 13-Dec-2017 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Totton Vets 1
2
11
Five Rivers Vets 1
H
Wednesday 20-Dec-2017 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Won Totton Vets 1
12
1
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Won Totton Vets 1
11
3
Chichester Vets 1
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
3
10
Totton Vets 1
Friday 02-Feb-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Wykeham Vets 1 Directions
11
4
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Totton Vets 1
Friday 16-Mar-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Totton Vets 1
U
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Totton Vets 1
3
11
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 20-Apr-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
10
4
Totton Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]