Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Nuffield Health [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 11-Sep-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
9
7
Chichester Vets 2
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
5
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
10
4
Petersfield Vets 1
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Friday 29-Sep-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 02-Oct-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
0
12
Abshot Vets 1
U
Monday 09-Oct-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
12
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Academy Vets 1 Directions
12
-12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
T
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
11
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 30-Oct-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
3
10
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 3 Directions
9
4
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
10
4
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 27-Nov-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
5
9
Avenue Vets 2
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
11
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
7
10
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 04-Dec-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
11
4
Petersfield Vets 2
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 2 Directions
3
10
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 2 Directions
6
11
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Sunday 17-Dec-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 18-Dec-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 08-Jan-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 08-Jan-2018 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
11
4
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 15-Jan-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Trojans Vets 2
Monday 15-Jan-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
6
9
Alton Academy Vets 1
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
4
10
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
0
12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 05-Feb-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 2
Monday 12-Feb-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
3
9
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Trojans Vets 2
Monday 26-Feb-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Abshot Vets 1
Wednesday 14-Mar-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
12
6
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 19-Mar-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
9
4
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 26-Mar-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
0
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
5
Five Rivers Vets 2
Monday 16-Apr-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
10
5
Totton Vets 2
Friday 20-Apr-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 30-Apr-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
11
5
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Thursday 03-May-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
5
11
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Friday 04-May-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
7
11
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]